Fortnite Wiki

We've Moved! Just as Gamepedia has joined forces with Fandom, this wiki had joined forces with our Fandom equivalent. The wiki has been archived and we ask that readers and editors move to the now combined wiki on Fandom. Click to go to the new wiki.

READ MORE

Fortnite Wiki
Advertisement

Batman Begins (2005) Poster.jpg

Movie Nite: Batman Begins Event was a Live Event that took place in Party Royale at The Big Screen during Chapter 2 Season 3 on 26th June 2020 4am ET, 10am CEST. A second showing took place on 26th June 2020 4pm ET, 10pm CEST. The event was only available for France, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brazil, Chile, India, Maldives, Nepal and Sri Lanka due to copyright laws. The event was the movie Batman Begins (2005) being streamed at The Big Screen. Due to copyright laws the film couldn't be recorded or streamed.

Related Items and Characters

Advertisement